INFO G33K

Publié le par kitsune

Je sais que ce n'est pas le sujet du blog donc je ne vais pas m'étendre mais il fallait que je relaie l'info :

 

world-of-warcraft-mists-of-pandaria.jpg

 

 

Blizzard a dévoilé la 4° extension de World of Warcraft !

                                 Mists of Pandaria

 

Avec une nouvelles classe : Monk

Une nouvelle race et son sublime nouveau monde (cf vidéo) : les Pandaren et Pandaria

De nouveaux modes de jeu et de combat...

 

Un petit lien pour voir une jolie vidéo : http://dailygeekshow.com/2011/10/23/world-of-warcraft-devoile-sa-4eme-extension-mists-of-pandaria/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=e-mail&utm_campaign=Newsletter2011-10-26

 

Enjoy !

Publié dans Bla bla bla

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
I have been examinating out many of your posts and i can claim nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.
Répondre
C
Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
Répondre
R
Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept
Répondre
G
I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I'm hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.
Répondre
M
<br /> Ah là oui !! on est pas tout à fait dans le cadre du reportage sur macdo qu'on attend... Quoique...monstre pour monstre .... Y'a Rony dans wow ? non ? ça ferait trop peur ???<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre